Board of Directors

North Independent Grower

Mark Hambelton, Double M Orchards
Jeff Pheasant, Pheasant Orchards Inc

South Independent Grower

Kevin Knight, Knight Orchards
Jose Ramirez, Stein-Manzana Orchards
Morgan Rowe, Rowe Farms

At-Large Grower

Sam Godwin, Godwin Family Orchard, LLC
Gary Snyder, C&O Nursery

North Packer

Jim Colbert, Chelan Fruit
Jared England, Manson Growers

South Packer

Sean Gilbert, Gilbert Orchards, Chairman of the Board of Directors
Jordan Matson, Matson Fruit Company
Dan Plath, Washington Fruit & Produce Co.


Kristin Kershaw, Domex Superfresh Growers